Our Board of Directors

Meet Our Awesome & Creative People
Susan Wiley, CMP
Mandie McKenzie, CMP
Immediate Past President
Lisa Perry, CMP
President Elect
Liz Hogan
VP of Communications
Marianna Gioia, CMP
VP of Education
Misty Beasley
VP of Finance
Casey Hollingsworth
VP of Membership
Karen Morris, CMP
Director of Administration
Sarah Crocker
Director of Chapter Collaboration
Dorry Taylor
Director of Leadership Development
Laura Knoll, CMP
Director of Northwest Florida Strategic Planning
Elizabeth Hall
Director of Special Events
Josh Hoce
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Brian Wiley
Chapter Administrator